top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
Search
  • kaybri46

Welcome!

Hi Rose Bud's and welcome to my Blog! Let's talk a little bit about the purpose of this blog. I felt the need and urge to give a voice to the women around me. In this day and age of social media, EVERYONE has a voice and a platform but I care most about the issues that are near and dear to women in my life. This doesn't mean that I don't want to reach the masses, I'm just not there yet (insert sad weepy face ha!). I hope to address topics regarding every facet of our lives. Lets engage in open, honest discussion as we deal with careers, family, children, homemaking, significant others, whether it be boyfriends, husbands and even girlfriends! My hope is that giving a platform to you, me, us will promote not only healthy healing in areas of hurt and/or confusion but growth and a sisterhood that knows no bounds! So with that being said, WELCOME!

106 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page